Photo Galleries - WOODTV.COM http://www.woodtv.com/ Photo Galleries from WOODTV.COM WOOD Television, Inc., a subsidiary of LIN Television Corporation en-us Sat, 26 Jul 2014 00:29:44 GMT Fri, 25 Jul 2014 03:03:25 GMT 600 KC and the Sunshine Band http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13372/1/kc-and-the-sunshine-band/ KC and the Sunshine Band played to an energetic crowd at the Frederik Meijer Gardens Amphitheater. (July 24, 2014) http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13372/1/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 02:05:25 GMT Fire at NW GR apartments http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13368/1/fire-at-nw-gr-apartments/ Flames and thick smoke rose from a fire at a housing unit on the Grand Rapids' northwest side. (July 24, 2014) http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13368/1/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:04:21 GMT Maranda Park Party in Muskegon http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13366/1/maranda-park-party-in-muskegon/ Maranda Park Party at Smith Ryerson Park in Muskegon. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13366/1/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:59:24 GMT Comic Con 2014's best dressed http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13357/1/comic-con-2014s-best-dressed-/ The world's largest comic convention, Comic Con International, kicked off in San Diego Thursday. And when it comes to costumes, no one holds back. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13357/1/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:11:03 GMT 2014 NFL Training Camp http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13331/1/2014-nfl-training-camp/ It’s time to climb out of the pool, put down that frosty drink, discard the shades and fire up the high-definition TV.The NFL is back. Some training camps open this weekend. (AP) http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13331/1/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:16:20 GMT Gaza Strip battle rages on http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13329/1/gaza-strip-battle-rages-on/ Hundreds have been killed as Israel battles Palestinians in the Gaza Strip. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13329/1/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:07:19 GMT Counting Crows http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13314/1/counting-crows/ Counting Crows with Toad The Wet Sprocket performed last night at the Frederik Meijer Gardens Amphitheater. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13314/1/ Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:20:02 GMT Photos: Washington Wildfires http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13280/1/photos-washington-wildfires/ Wildfires bring destruction to central Washington. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13280/1/ Sat, 19 Jul 2014 13:20:52 GMT Maranda Park Party in Ionia http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13269/1/maranda-park-party-in-ionia/ It was a picture perfect-day for the Maranda Park Party at the Ionia County Fairgrounds on July 17, 2014. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13269/1/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 19:17:39 GMT Searching sunflowers for MH17 debris http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13263/1/searching-sunflowers-for-mh17-debris/ Surreal imagery from Ukraine where coal miners are being used to comb fields for crash debris. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13263/1/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:24:35 GMT Flash Flooding in Central Texas http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13262/1/flash-flooding-in-central-texas/ Several inches of rain fell across Central Texas Thursday night into Friday morning. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13262/1/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:41:39 GMT Disneyland Turns 59 http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13260/1/disneyland-turns-59/ It was 59 years ago that Disneyland opened its doors. The park opened in Anaheim, California on July 17th, 1955. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13260/1/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 01:10:41 GMT Malaysia flight goes down in Ukraine http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13250/1/malaysia-flight-goes-down-in-ukraine/ A Malaysia Airlines flight carrying 298 people was shot down in Ukraine. No one has taken responsibility for it. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13250/1/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 18:45:44 GMT Malaysia Airlines Flight MH17 crashes http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13247/1/malaysia-airlines-flight-mh17-crashes/ A Malaysia Airlines Boeing 777 has crashed in the Ukraine, according the Advisor to Ukraine’s Interior Minister. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13247/1/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 17:08:02 GMT Gavin DeGraw & Matt Nathanson http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13203/1/gavin-degraw-matt-nathanson-/ Gavin DeGraw & Matt Nathanson played Monday night at the Frederik Meijer Gardens Amphitheater. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13203/1/ Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:29:54 GMT Photos: Celebrity Obsession http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13179/1/photos-celebrity-obsession/ A look at some of the stars who have been stalked http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13179/1/ Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:57:35 GMT An Evening with Jackson Browne http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13180/1/an-evening-with-jackson-browne/ An Evening with Jackson Browne, a special solo acoustic show last night at the Frederik Meijer Gardens Amphitheater. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13180/1/ Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:17:33 GMT World Cup 2014 Final http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13176/1/world-cup-2014-final/ Germany and Argentina went head to head during the World Cup final soccer match Sunday, July 13. Germany won 1-0. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13176/1/ Sun, 13 Jul 2014 21:33:07 GMT Supermoon as seen around the world http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13175/1/supermoon-as-seen-around-the-world/ Pictures taken of the Supermoon around the world on 7/12 http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13175/1/ Sun, 13 Jul 2014 21:06:25 GMT Supermoon Views http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13172/1/supermoon-views/ The supermoon phenomenon, which took place July 12, 2014, happens as the moon comes the closest to Earth and seems brighter and bigger than an average full moon. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13172/1/ Sun, 13 Jul 2014 20:24:26 GMT